

#### European Airsoft Association 2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Conducted via p2p conference Thursday 27<sup>th</sup> December 2018 20:00(CET)

### MINUTES

### 1. Attendees

Johan Lahaye, Vice President AAB Benoit Marius, President FFA Charles Duval, FFA Craig Moloney, Vice Chair IAA Zeljko Filipovic, President SAF David Weston, Chair UKAPU Matt Furey-King, UKAPU **(MFK)** Tim Haines, Vice Chair UKAPU

### **Apologies**

Nil

No attendance from APMA, CFA, HASS, NABV reps.

### 2. Previous General Meeting Minutes

No official 2017 AGM minutes were distributed. Handwritten notes had been taken, and these were agreed to be correct.

### a. Matters Arising

Nil

### 3. Progress Reports

### a. Presidents Report

The President stood down during 2018. Previous President, current Vice President and Secretary did not send reports. Secretary has been active on EAA Facebook account. MFK unaware of any other EAA activity this year.

### 4. Accounts

Accounts spreadsheet was presented. All present agreed to be correct. Concern was expressed at the standing debt.

#### WWW.EUROAIRSOFT.ORG



5. <u>Election of President for 2016 Term</u> Only 1 nominee, MFK. All present voted in favour.

# 6. Any Further Items

None. Members asked about state of euroairsoft.org website administration.

## 7. Date and Format of Next Meeting

2019 AGM be held before end of 2019. MFK suggests additional discussion is held on Facebook group. Normal EAA committee meeting to be held in early 2019.